Fred Piercy

President & General Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 111   fpiercy@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Dave Corson

Director of Sales and Marketing

734-429-9421 Ext.113   dcorson@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Dave Kohler

Service & Aftermarket Sales Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 120   dkohler@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Jim Hayward

Business Development Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 107     jhayward@rbplasticsmachinery.com 

Ken Caryl

Sales Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 112   kcaryl@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Larry Weber

Director of Mechanical Engineering

734-429-9421 Ext. 116   lweber@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Jake Losee

Electrical Controls Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 115   jlosee@rbplasticsmachinery.com:

Phil Smith

Plant Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 123   psmith@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Terry Lloyd

Director of Procurement

734-429-9421 Ext. 102   tlloyd@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Jackie Chuang

Controller

734-429-9421 Ext. 109   jchuang@rbplasticsmachinery.com

Kelly Piercy

Human Resources/Office Manager

734-429-9421 Ext. 106   kpiercy@rbplasticsmachinery.com